¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦ Your trustworthy Online Casino Guide and Online Casino Forum. The REAL truth about online casinos! Owned by an online casino player of nearly nine years online casino experience. Only the best casinos can advertise here. *IMPORTANT*US States where Online Gambling is Legal*IMPORTANT* Read and write Online Casino Reviews. Play the FairCasinos.com Tournaments. Enter the FairCasinos.com Prize Draw. Read the Online Casino News and archives. Upload and view Winning Screenshots. View and submit bonuses in the Bonus Charts. Track Your Casino Play and set spending limits. *NEW*Social Networking, Blogs and more features now available and also we now have a network of websites for different types of gaming. See Global Announcements for more details.*NEW* ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦

Calendar 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    printer-friendly view
< :: >  
Author Message
chessa

Posts: 74
Cash
PostPosted: Wed Oct 20, 2004 10:54 pm    Post subject: anyone know about this casino? Reply with quote

http://www.goldencairocasino.com
anyone know about this place
Thanks
Back to top
FairCasinos

Posts: 1056
Cash
PostPosted: Wed Oct 20, 2004 11:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

http://mb.winneronline.com/showthread.html?t=15108

They are apparently using the same software as Galaxiworld. The original owners of Galaxiworld were in trouble for securities fraud.

Where did you hear about goldencairocasino.com?
Back to top
Starfire

Posts: 58
Cash
PostPosted: Fri Nov 12, 2004 1:32 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I heard of them from an ezboard mailer I recieved from another ezboard gambling forum announcing them as their new sponsor.

I'm not sure if they are still a sponsor, as that was a few weeks ago at least.

I think it was the winning streak that had them.
_________________
http://p197.ezboard.com/brakpakman
Back to top
Quick Reply
Username:



Confirmation Code*

*This is required for guest posting to stop spambots.
Options
Quote the last message
 
If you require more BBCode options, then please use the 'post reply' button below.
Otherwise, type your message in the 'quick reply' box and use the 'submit' button, above.

It is recommended you check your post after submitting because post editing is only available for up to four hours after posting.
Related topics
 Topics   Replies   Author   Views   Last Post 
No new posts Does anyone know about Casino on net being sued. 3 gonefishing 381 Sat Dec 24, 2005 12:53 pm
sunspun
No new posts Has anyone played at Music Hall Casino? 9 VegasBaby58 7825 Thu Dec 15, 2005 10:55 pm
upnupu
No new posts Anyone have problems withdrawing from Microgaming casinos? 6 FairCasinos 1742 Fri Jun 11, 2004 6:40 am
vertori
No new posts Has anyone ever heard of cool cat casino? 12 joann23 1728 Tue Apr 27, 2004 2:35 pm
LovelyEssences
No new posts Cassava Enterprises, Virtual Holdings - Casino-on-net 6 FairCasinos 4299 Fri Mar 18, 2005 3:09 pm
FairCasinos
 

Display posts from previous:   

Summary Rating For >> anyone know about this casino?

Average Rating: 5.00 :: Min Rating: 5 :: Max Rating: 5 :: Number of Ratings: 1

Choose Rating: 
Post new topic   Reply to topic   printer-friendly view All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 


FairCasinos.com
THE BEST NOT THE REST
Online Casino Guide

Back to Online Casino Guide Home

      More Gambling                      WinnerOnline Forums - CasinoMeister Forums - Hodgepodge Forum  
    Discussion Sites