|
|
| Author |
Message |
FairCasinos
Posts: 1059
Cash
|
Posted: Wed Mar 19, 2003 2:17 am Post subject: JASB/ Max Corp/ Max Skyweb Group (including 777.com) |
|
|
The software company, Goldplay, sold the source code for it's casino software in 1998 to JASB (a Japanese company). Under the agreement, only JASB and subsidiary companies are allowed to use or modify the software so we can assume that all casinos using this software are owned by JASB subsidiaries.
There are many casinos using this modified Goldplay sofware. A much more complete list will be given later.
InCashCasino.com In Cash Casino
777.com Neo Max Casino
cybercosmoscasino.com Cyber Cosmos Casino
More:
Bourbon Street Casino
Casino 7 Oceans
Casino Chateau
Casino Hunter
Casino Manhattan
Casino Picasso
Casino Sanctuary
Casino Silk Road
Casino Theater
Casino Treasure Island
Casino Wild West
Gold Tiger Casino
Golden Casino Cafe
Golden Pyramid Casino
Golden Shot Casino
Magic Land Casino
Rich Famous Casino
The River Boat Casino
Treasure Hunter Internet Casino
Twinkling Star Casino
Win Win Casino
Winning Online Casino
The ecash company is Internationl Data Process Inc.
Click below for even more of these casinos:
http://www.google.com/search?sourceid=navclient&q=%22International+Dat a+Process%22 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
FairCasinos
Posts: 1059
Cash
|
Posted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 7:22 am Post subject: |
|
|
Recently at 777.com (Neo Max Casino) the payback was around 85% after 909 hands (splits counted as one). The odds of this happening if the game was fair are around 1 chance in 50,000 (i.e. 49,999 times out of 50,000 you would have better results after 909 hands). After a lot of play, you are bound to get bad results sometimes but other people have also complained about this casino so it's very likely they cheat. The average blackjack payback at 777.com seems to be near 95% but this is only a guesstimate from other people's results.
They sent me a detailed play log of all the cards but it took them many weeks to 'process' this. According to the man who was the CEO of the company that sold the software source code, this should be very easy to do and not take any processing time. Two weeks afterwards 777.com said they were still busy processing it. A lot of threads about this casino were posted on the Bet2Gamble site which was advertising them for a few months. After about three weeks they finally sent the detailed play log but the card values have no statistical bias I can find. You would probably expect some bias, especially as the results are so bad.
I have no idea if the card values are genuine because I only noted down the win/loss/push/BJ results of each hand (which they knew about) but I wanted more details and I knew detailed play logs were possible with the software. Due to the discussions about this casino on Bet2Gamble and at least one other board, they felt pressure to release the log of the card values which they eventually came out with. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
FairCasinos
Posts: 1059
Cash
|
Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2003 8:04 pm Post subject: |
|
|
777.com (Neo Max Casino) back as "play and deal" software casino.
Neo Max casino had disappeared for a few weeks saying on the website it was down for maintenance. Players couldn't contact them. It returned at the beginning of December and is now called 777.com Casino. It now seems to just be an affiliate to 'be the dealer' (www.bethedealercasino.com).
It reportedly has unpaid players from the old (rigged) Neo Max casino and hasn't been contactable since it was down for maintenance. They may or may not be reachable at the moment. I've read on message boards that some players have been waiting for payments for some time. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
kkmonster9
Posts: 3
Cash
|
Posted: Mon Nov 01, 2004 3:39 am Post subject: I am glad I found this site |
|
|
| After reading some of the stat's on this casino's you get a better ideal of what is going on. I am new to alot of these casino's I been only playing at the fortune lounge I like microgaming.After downloading a couple of these other casino's I think I am going back to the lounge. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
FairCasinos
Posts: 1059
Cash
|
Posted: Thu Jan 12, 2006 7:36 am Post subject: |
|
|
I read a press release recently (it is on this site somewhere in the news sections) announcing 777.com is now a casino portal. I'm not sure if they sold the domain name as the new domain registrants seem different.
I recently received emails from JASB simply telling me to remove this page but they gave no further information. I will try and find out what is going on.
|
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
FairCasinos
Posts: 1059
Cash
|
Posted: Thu Jan 12, 2006 7:41 am Post subject: |
|
|
also this:
I think they don't agree with the postings.. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|