¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦ Your trustworthy Online Casino Guide and Online Casino Forum. The REAL truth about online casinos! Owned by an online casino player of over nine years online casino experience. Only the best casinos can advertise here. *IMPORTANT*US States where Online Gambling is Legal*IMPORTANT* Read and write Online Casino Reviews. Play the FairCasinos.com Tournaments. Enter the FairCasinos.com Prize Draw. Read the Online Casino News and archives. Upload and view Winning Screenshots. View and submit bonuses in the Bonus Charts. Track Your Casino Play and set spending limits. *NEW*Social Networking, Blogs and more features now available and also we now have a network of websites for different types of gaming. See Global Announcements for more details.*NEW* ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦


FairCasinos.com Forum Index
Author Message

  New 6:5 blackjack website http://www.6to5blackjack.org/




PostForum: Online Casino General Views   Posted: Wed Dec 22, 2004 6:44 pm   Subject: New 6:5 blackjack website http://www.6to5blackjack.org/
John May who wrote: "Get The Edge at Blackjack"
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1566251516/johnmayalsoknowa/ and who runs the http://groups.yahoo.com/group/blackjackcardcounterscafe/ forum, ...

  Trident Entertainment Group




PostForum: Groups (OLD)   Posted: Sat May 21, 2005 6:14 pm   Subject: Trident Entertainment Group
I did a virus scan ( Norton ) and it came up with a virus alert : Trojan Horse with in the VegasUSA casino software so I've now removed it from my system, take care and be lucky

Cheers

Colin

  Trident Entertainment Group




PostForum: Groups (OLD)   Posted: Sun May 22, 2005 11:48 am   Subject: Trident Entertainment Group
Howdy icon_wink.gif

I must have about 50+ casino down loaded on my pc and for some reason it caught this Trojan "Joe.dat" ( thats all the info I have on it) in this one casino icon_confused.gif , my Spy Sweeper catch's ...
 
Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT
Jump to:  


FairCasinos.com
THE BEST NOT THE REST
Online Casino Guide

Disclaimer: FairCasinos.com is for entertainment purposes only...
©2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009
Back to Online Casino Guide Home

      More Gambling                      WinnerOnline Forums - CasinoMeister Forums - Hodgepodge Forum  
    Discussion Sites